Officers

Updated: 1/16/19

SeneschalSeneschal
Lord Björki
Coeurduval.Seneschal@antir.org



ExchequerExchequer
Lord Charles Rose
Coeurduvalexchequer@antir.org



HeraldHerald
Herr Wilhelm von Dusseldorf
Coeurduval.Herald@antir.org 



Heavy MarshalHeavy Marshal
Viscount William Goeffrey the Rogue
Coeurduval.Marshal@antir.org 



ChatelaineChatelaine
(open)
Coeurduval.Chatelaine@antir.org 



Arts and SciencesMinister of Arts & Sciences
Æsa Rouðfeldr
Coeurduval.Artnsci@antir.org 



ChamberlainChamberlaine
Lord Jacob Redbourne
Coeurduval.Chamberlain@antir.org



ChroniclerChronicler
HL Eilaf Spiælbodhason
Coeurduval.Chronicler@antir.org



Web MinisterWeb Minister
HL Eilaf Spiælbodhason
Coeurduval.Web@antir.org