Officers

Updated: 1/16/19

SeneschalSeneschal
Dominus Marcus Octavius Rufus
Coeurduval.Seneschal@antir.org


ExchequerExchequer
HL Solbella haTayeret
Coeurduval.Exchequer@antir.org


Heavy MarshalShire Marshal 
Viscount William Geoffrey the Rogue 
Coeurduval.Marshal@antir.org 


Arts and SciencesMinister of Arts & Sciences 
Lady Helyana de Peister
Coeurduval.Artnsci@antir.org 


HeraldHerald
Herr Wilhelm von Dusseldorf
Coeurduval.Herald@antir.org 


ChatelaineChatelaine
HL Deirdre ni Phadraig MacGriogair
Coeurduval.Chatelaine@antir.org 


ChamberlainChamberlaine
Lord Jacob Redbourne
Coeurduval.Chamberlain@antir.org


Social Media Officer 
Lady Valka JarngylĂ°ir
Coeurduval.Socialmedia@antir.org


ChroniclerChronicler
Vacant
Coeurduval.Chronicler@antir.org


Web MinisterWeb Minister
Vacant
Coeurduval.Web@antir.org